// X // //

NGOS Committee

Every two years the members of NGOS elect a committee who runs the day-to-day business of the society. Here are the current committee members:

Keith Taylor President
Christo Page Social Events Co-ordinator
Frikkie Marais Speaker Co-ordinator & Past-president
Marietjie Houghton Treasurer
Sonja de Bruyn Minutes Secretary
Casper van Zyl Show Organiser, Website Manager & Newsletter Editor
Johan Muller Librarian
Lee Farrington Photographer